1983-08-07 Inglewood, CA

Escape, Frontiers, Raised on Radio
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:06 pm

1983-08-07 Inglewood, CA

Postby techtuts » Sun Feb 14, 2016 7:32 pm

Date: 7th August 1983
Location: Inglewood, CA
Venue: Great Western Forum
Source: Audience
Format: FLAC
Quality: B/B+
Fairly good frequency response and fair stereo imaging. A little distortion and some artifacts due to over-denoising. Would have been B+ if unedited.

This is a Rubicon Reproductions remaster that has been overly denoised and incorrectly EQed, I do not have the original transfer so there is nothing I can do other than try and undo the bad remastering. If you have a tape or unedited transfer of this please contact me.

CD 1:
101. Elmo's Theme (opening music)
102. Chain Reaction
103. Wheel In The Sky
104. Line Of Fire
105. Send Her My Love
106. Still They Ride
107. Open Arms
108. No More Lies
109. Back Talk
110. Edge Of The Blade
111. Jonathan Cain (keyboard solo)
112. Rubicon
113. Steve Smith (drum solo)
114. Escape
115. After The Fall

CD 2:
201. Faithfully
202. Ross Valory & Jonathan Cain (bass & keyboard solo)
203. Who's Crying Now
204. Don't Stop Believin'
205. Neal Schon (guitar solo)
206. Stone In Love
207. Keep On Runnin'
208. Lights
209. Anyway You Want It
210. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
211. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
212. Elmo's Theme (closing music)

Register to view links

Return to “Tours 1981-1987”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests