1994-11-20 Hershey, PA

Steve Perry Solo Tour 1994 - 1995
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 226
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:06 pm

1994-11-20 Hershey, PA

Postby techtuts » Wed Feb 24, 2016 3:32 pm

Source: Audience
Format: FLAC
Quality: A-

Frequency response is good. A mono recording, recorded by the same guy who recorded Milwaukee and Chicago.

Track List:
Disc One:
01 Intro
02 Only The Young
03 Girl Can't Help It
04 Oh Sherrie
05 Lights
06 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
07 Foolish Heart
08 You better wait
09 Somewhere There's Hope
10 Missing You
11 Listen To Your Heart
12 I'll Be Alright Without You

Disc Two:
01 Wheel In The Sky Intro
02 Wheel In The Sky
03 Dixie Highway
04 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' Intro
05 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
06 Any Way You Want It
07 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
08 Don't Stop Believin'
09 Send Her My Love
10 Band Introductions
11 Faithfully

Register to view links

Return to “For The Love Of Strange Medicine”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest