1982-04-09 Fukuoka, Japan

Escape, Frontiers, Raised on Radio
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 225
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:06 pm

1982-04-09 Fukuoka, Japan

Postby techtuts » Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:26 pm

Date: 9th April 1982
Location: Fukuoka, Japan
Venue: Sun Palace Hall
Format: FLAC
Source: Audience
Quality: B
Frequency response and stereo imaging fair, has artifacts in high end due to over denoising ('wind chimes' kind of sound). Probably would have been B+ otherwise.
This is a Rubicon Reproductions remaster that has been overly denoised and incorrectly EQed, I do not have the original transfer so there is nothing I can do other than try and undo the bad remastering. If you have a tape or unedited transfer of this please contact me.

Track List
CD 1:
101. opening music
102. Escape
103. Line Of Fire
104. Lights
105. Stay Awhile
106. The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)
107. Lovin' You Is Easy
108. Open Arms
109. Mother, Father
110. Jonathan Cain (keyboard solo)
111. Who's Crying Now
112. Where Were you
113. Steve Smith (drum solo)
114. Dead Or Alive

CD 2:
201. Don't Stop Believin'
202. Stone In Love
203. Keep On Runnin'
204. Wheel In The Sky
205. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' (Neal Schon guitar solo intro)
206. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
207. Anyway You Want It
208. crowd & closing music

Register to view links
Register to view links

Return to “Tours 1981-1987”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest