1983-02-28 Kyoto, Japan

Escape, Frontiers, Raised on Radio
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 231
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:06 pm

1983-02-28 Kyoto, Japan

Postby techtuts » Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:32 pm

Date: 28th February 1983
Location: Kyoto, Japan
Venue: Kaikan Hall
Source: Audience
Format: FLAC
Quality: A
Good frequency response, very good stereo imaging, a little noise and lightly clipped. One of the best sounding audience recordings, this one has very nice reverberation. In the remaster I declipped, EQed and denoised. Newer remaster than the one I uploaded on DIME.

Track List:
CD 1:
101. Elmo's Theme/Chain Reaction
102. Wheel In The Sky
103. Line Of Fire
104. Send Her My Love
105. Still They Ride
106. Open Arms
107. No More Lies
108. Back Talk
109. Jonathan Cain (keyboard solo)
110. Frontiers
111. Rubicon
112. Steve Smith & jonathan Cain (keyboards & drums solo)
113. Edge Of The Blade
114. Faithfully

CD 2:
201. Who's Crying Now
202. Don't Stop Believin'
203. Stone In Love
204. Keep On Runnin'
205. Anyway You Want It
206. Escape
207. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
208. After The Fall
289. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
210. Don't Fight It

Register to view links
Register to view links

Return to “Tours 1981-1987”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest