1983-02-25 Osaka, Japan

Escape, Frontiers, Raised on Radio
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 218
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:06 pm

1983-02-25 Osaka, Japan

Postby techtuts » Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:46 pm

Date: 25th February 1983
Location: Osaka, Japan
Venue: Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium
Source: Soundboard (rough mix)
Format: FLAC
Quality: A-
Good frequency response, fairly good stereo imaging and some noise. Apparently this was a backup recording to the Tokyo 1983-03-02 that they aired on radio and on TV. This sounds like a very rough mix from the soundboard, not a mastered copy from the multi-tracks like the radio performance was.

Track List:
CD 1:
101. Elmo's Theme (opening music)
102. Chain Reaction
103. Wheel In The Sky
104. Line Of Fire
105. Send Her My Love
106. Still They Ride
107. Open Arms
108. No More Lies
109. Back Talk
110. Jon Cain (keyboard solo)
111. Frontiers
112. Rubicon

CD 2:
201. Steve Smith (drum solo)
202. Edge Of The Blade
203. Faithfully
204. Who's Crying Now
205. Don't Stop Believin'
206. Stone In Love
207. Keep On Runnin'
208. Anyway You Want It
209. Escape
210. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
211. After The Fall
212. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
213. Don't Fight It
214. Elmo's Theme (closing music)

Register to view links
Register to view links

Return to “Tours 1981-1987”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest