1982-04-12 Osaka, Japan

Escape, Frontiers, Raised on Radio
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:06 pm

1982-04-12 Osaka, Japan

Postby techtuts » Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:44 pm

Date: 12th April 1982
Location: Osaka, Japan
Venue: Festival Hall
Source: Audience
Format: FLAC
Quality: A-
Good frequency response and stereo imaging, some noise. Original copy is running a bit slow, fixed in my remaster.

Track List
CD 1:
101. opening music
102. Escape
103. Line Of Fire
104. Lights
105. Stay Awhile
106. The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)
107. Lovin' You Is Easy
108. Open Arms
109. Mother, Father
110. Jonathan Cain (keyboard solo)
111. Who's Crying Now
112. Where Were you
113. Steve Smith (drum solo)
114. Dead Or Alive

CD 2:
201. Don't Stop Believin'
202. Stone In Love
203. Keep On Runnin'
204. Wheel In The Sky (Neal Schon & Steve Perry live intro)
205. Wheel In The Sky
206. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' (Neal Schon guitar solo intro)
207. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
208. Anyway You Want It - crowd & closing music

Register to view links
Register to view links

Return to “Tours 1981-1987”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests